New Paintings

It’s been a good week of painting.  I’ve been working hard for a few shows that I having coming up later this summer and fall.  Some of the smaller works may be larger paintings for my annual 1 man show at New Masters Gallery in October.  Selected pieces are posted here as well as my website.  More information for the shows can be found on the “Events” page of my website.  All of the new paintings are available from my studio until it’s determined which show they’ll be a part of. If you have any questions about these paintings please let me know.

Coastal Dunes, 12 x 12, Oil on Linen

Coastal Dunes, 12 x 12, Oil on Linen

Evening Sentinels, 16 x 10, Oil on Linen

Evening Sentinels, 16 x 10, Oil on Linen

One thought on “New Paintings

  1. I love your work and the atmosphere you capture in your paintings. I especially like the shape of this tree-sort of a Japanese pagoda look. And, of course, I love the new painting of the coast. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

