New Website is Live

My new website is officially live.   Thank you Kevin Athey for all of your hard work to make this happen.

I would really enjoy hearing your feedback on the new site, especially things that would make visiting the site more enjoyable. One of our major upgrades will be the fact that we’ll be posting new paintings has they’re completed. For example, I just posted “Ole Miss”. She can be found on my “Works” page under the subset titled “Other”. Enjoy.

Ole Miss, 14 x 16, Oil on Linen. Available through http://KevinCourter.com

Ole Miss, 14 x 16, Oil on Linen. Available through http://KevinCourter.com

2 thoughts on “New Website is Live

  1. Hi Kevin,

    It’s Exceptional!! (Like all of your work.)

    You probably don’t remember me, but I always stop to see what your’e working on when you participate in Sonoma Plein Air. I paint too, mostly still life, but like you, branched out into plein air and I’m now hooked.

    Hope to see you next year painting in Sonoma again!! (Sorry I had to miss this year’s show–as always, I’m sure it was a success!)

    All the best,

    Loretta Loy-Adair (“Lori”)

    • Hi Loretta,

      I remember you. You always stop to see what I’m working on where the barns are on Lakeville Blvd., right? I hope you’re doing well and happy painting.

      Cheers,

      Kevin

Leave a Reply

